| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.

View
 

Coaching Staff Contact

Page history last edited by Christian Jessop 1 year, 2 months ago

 

  Winter Track  Spring Track 
Head Coach 

Christian Jessop 

 

christian.jessop@monroe.k12.nj.us

 

Christian Jessop 

 

christian.jessop@monroe.k12.nj.us

Assistant Coach 

John Murphy - Hurdles

 

john.murphy@monroe.k12.nj.us 

Jon Grasso - Throws

 

jonathan.grasso@monroe.k12.nj.us

 

Assistant Coach 

Mark Straineri - Throwing

 

mark.stranieri@monroe.k12.nj.us

Mark Stranieri - Throwing

 

mark.stranieri@monroe.k12.nj.us

 

Assistant Coach

 

 

Mary Howroyd  (Mancini) - Distance

 

mary.howroyd@monroe.k12.nj.us 

John Murphy - Hurdles

 

john.murphy@monroe.k12.nj.us

 

Assistant Coach

Jon Grasso - Throws

 

jonathan.grasso@monroe.k12.nj.us

 

 

Marc Debellis - Long/Triple Jump

 

marc.debellis@monroe.k12.nj.us 

Assistant Coach

Charles Diskin - Throws

 

cdiskin@monroe.k12.nj.us

 

Mary Howroyd  (Mancini) - Distance

 

mary.howroyd@monroe.k12.nj.us 

 

Assistant Coach

 

 

 

 

Assistant Coach    

 

 

 

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.